2014/2015 (INSET days are at the end of the list of dates)

School Opens - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

School Closes - Friday 24th October 2014

 

Half Term

School Opens - Tuesday 4th November 2014

School Closes - Friday 19th December 2014

 

Christmas Holiday

School Opens - Monday 5th January 2015

School Closes - Friday 13th February 2015

 

Half Term

School Opens - Monday 23rd February 2015

School Closes - Friday 27th March 2015

 

Easter Holiday

School Opens - Tuesday 14th April 2015

School Closed - Monday 4th May 2015 (May Day)

School Closes - Friday 22nd May 2015

 

Half Term

School Opens - Monday 1st June 2015

School Closes - Friday 17th July 2015

INSET Days - School Closed for Children

Monday 1st September 2014
Monday 3rd November 2014
Friday 28th November 2014
Monday 13th April 2015
Monday 20th July 2015